Meet The Team

Julie Goodyear
District Commissioner
Paul Goodyear
Deputy District Commissioner
Michael Thompson
President/Hill Walking/ Legal Adviser
Sarah Bennett
Dis Treas/NAA
Melanie Williams
ADC Beavers
ADC Cubs
Andy Brooks
ADC Scouts
Robin Gray
District Scout Network Commissioner
Sam Turbutt
District Youth Commissioner
Chris Reynolds
ADC Support / Trustee
Roy Field
District Explorer Scouts

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Scout Logo

Wyre Forest Scouts

Wyre Forest Scouts, Wyre Forest, Wyre Forest, DY10 3EL

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014